Plenary Speakers (listed in alphabetical order)


Prof. Zongwei Cai

(Hong Kong Baptist University; Director, Dioxin Analysis Laboratory)


Prof. Xinde Cao

(Shanghai Jiao Tong University; Associate Editor, Chemosphere)


Prof. James Clark      

(University of York; Director, Green Chemistry Centre of Excellence)


Prof. Bin Gao

(University of Florida; Associate Editor, Chemical Engineering Journal)


Prof. Jiri Klemes      

(Brno University of Technology; Co-Editors-in-Chief, Journal of Cleaner Production)


Dr Daniel Lovegrove

(Senior Publishing Editor at Elsevier)


Prof. Yong Sik Ok     

(Korea University; Program Director, APRU (Association of Pacific Rim Universities) Sustainable Waste Management)


Prof. Ashok Pandey

(CSIR- Indian Institute of Toxicology Research; Editor-in-Chief, Bioresource Technology)


Prof.Jörg Rinklebe  

(University of Wuppertal; Chief Editor for Special Issues and Associate Editor, Environmental Pollution/ Journal of Hazardous Materials)


Prof. Roger Ruan       

(University of Minnesota; Chairman, International Journal of Agricultural and Biological Engineering)


Prof. Hailong Wang

(Foshan University; Director, Biochar Engineering Technology Research Center of Guangdong, China)


 Prof. Jonathan Wong

(Hong Kong Baptist University; Editorial Board Member, Scientific Report, Nature Publication)